I have been approved and am using the MO/TO service. Can I be restricted from using it at some point?

Yes. It is possible that your access to the functionality is restricted, based on a performed risk assessment. In those cases, the MO/TO service will be suspended in your account, mobile app and device. You will be notified about the change via email.

Was this article helpful?

Haven't found what you're looking for?

Submit a request